Advertise with us

For worldwide advertising enquiries please contact our advertising representatives.

World headquarters

Commercial Director
Paula Cain
Tel: 44.20 3148 7724
paula_cain@wallpaper.com

Advertising Business Manager
Amanda Asigno
Tel: 44.20 3148 7780
amanda_asigno@wallpaper.com

Marketing Manager
Caroline Sampson
Tel: 44.20 3148 7712
caroline_sampson@wallpaper.com

Digital Sales Director
Sara Hauffé-Brett
Tel: 44 20 3148 7725
sara_hauffe-brett@wallpaper.com

W* Bespoke Director
Rebecca Morris
Tel: 44.203 148 7703
rebecca_morris@wallpaper.com

USA

Advertising Manager (Northeast)
Ilaria Anghinoni
Tel: 1.646 389 5554
ilaria.anghinoni@cesanamedia.com

Advertising Manager (Southeast)
Ana Torres de Navarra
Tel: 1.305 662 4754
ana.torres@cesanamedia.com

International Sales Director (West Coast)
Malcolm Young
Tel: 44.20 3148 7718
malcolm_young@wallpaper.com

Italy

Advertising Executive (Fashion)
Cristiana Catizone
cristiana.catizone@cesanamedia.com
Tel: 39.02 844 0441

Advertising Executives (Design)
Rosalba Basile
rosalba.basile@cesanamedia.com Marcella Biggi
marcella.biggi@cesanamedia.com

Advertising Executive Corporate
Guillaume Blouin
guillaume.blouin@cesanamedia.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Advertising Manager
Peter Wolfram
Tel: 49.89 99 24 93 990
Fax: 49.89 99 24 93 999
wolfram@wolframwerbung.com

France

Advertising Manager
Magali Riboud
Tel: 33.1 42 56 33 36
Mobile: 33.6 12 59 28 36 mribould@studio-riboud.com

Brazil

Advertising Manager
Paolo Mongeri
Tel: 55.21 8393 9495
paolo.mongeri@cesanamedia.com

Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Korea

Advertising Manager
Herb Moskowitz
Tel: 852.2838 8702
Fax: 852.2572 5468
themediarep@gmail.com

China
Advertising Manager
Maggie Li
maggie.li@cesanamedia.cn
Tel: 86.139 1031 4551

Japan, Malaysia and Singapore

Advertising Manager
Julie Harrison
Tel: 65.6463 3220
Fax: 65.6469 6282
julie.harrison@butcherworldwide.com

India

Advertising Manager
Ravi Lalwani
Tel: 92.22 4220 2118
ravi@mediastar.co.in

Australia

International Sales Director
Malcolm Young
Tel: 44.20 3148 7718
malcolm_young @wallpaper.com

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus Follow us on Tumblr