Advertise with us

For worldwide advertising enquiries please contact our advertising representatives.

World headquarters

Publisher
Malcolm Young
Tel: 44.20 3148 7718
malcolm_young@wallpaper.com

Advertising Director
Dave Harvey
Tel: 44.20 3148 7722
Dave_harvey@wallpaper.com

Digital Advertising Director
Scott Lambert
Tel: 44.20 3148 7726
scott_lambert@wallpaper.com

Digital Ad Manager
Roya Farrokhian
Tel: 44.20 3148 7726
roya_farrokhian@wallpaper.com

Bespoke Director
Matthew Johnston
Tel: 44.203 148 7704
matt_johnston@wallpaper.com

Global Partnerships Director
Sarah Martin
sarah_martin@wallpaper.com

Digital Project Manager
Ella Levy
Tel: 44.203 148 7751
ella_levy@wallpaper.com

USA

Advertising Manager (Northeast)
Ilaria Anghinoni
Tel: 1.917 940 8430
ilaria.anghinoni@cesanamedia.com

Advertising Manager (West Coast)
Kiliaen Murphy
Tel: 1.310 467 4577
kiliaen@klmreps.com

Italy
 
Antonella Mongeri (Fashion)
antonella.caporale@cesanamedia.com

Marcella Biggi (Design)
marcella.biggi@cesanamedia.com

Paulo Mongeri (Commercial)
paulo.mongeri@cesanamedia.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Advertising Manager
Peter Wolfram
Tel: 49.89 99 24 93 990
Fax: 49.89 99 24 93 999
wolfram@wolframwerbung.com

France

Advertising Manager
Magali Riboud
Tel: 33.1 42 56 33 36
Mobile: 33.6 12 59 28 36 mriboud@studio-riboud.com

Brazil

Advertising Manager
Paolo Mongeri
Tel: 55.21 8393 9495
paolo.mongeri@cesanamedia.com

Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Korea

Advertising Manager
Herb Moskowitz
Tel: 852.2838 8702
Fax: 852.2572 5468
themediarep@gmail.com

China

Advertising Manager
Maggie Li
maggie.li@cesanamedia.cn
Tel: 86.139 1031 4551

India

Advertising Manager
Ravi Lalwani
Tel: 92.22 4220 2118
ravi@mediastar.co.in

Australia and Thailand
Sarah Martin
sarah_martin@wallpaper.com