For worldwide advertising enquiries please contact our advertising representatives.

View the Wallpaper* Bespoke 2020 showreel here.

Download Media Packs
UK Media Pack
Euro Media Pack
US Media Pack

Digital Media Pack
Digital Display Specs
Triptych Specs

Managing Director
Malcolm Young
malcolm_young@wallpaper.com

Associate Publisher
Lloyd Lindo
lloyd_lindo@wallpaper.com

Senior Account Manager
Tom Hemsley
tom_hemsley@wallpaper.com

Bespoke Director
Sarah-Jane Molony
sarah-jane_molony@wallpaper.com

USA
Matt Carroll
matt@northandwarren.com

Italy
Eleonora Armirotti (Fashion)
eleonora.armirotti@cesanamedia.com

Marcella Biggi (Design)
marcella.biggi@cesanamedia.com

Paolo Mongeri (Commercial)
paolo.mongeri@cesanamedia.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Peter Wolfram
wolfram@wolframwerbung.com

France
Magali Riboud
mriboud@studio-riboud.com

China
Maggie Li
maggie.li@cesanamedia.cn

Thailand
Christopher Stephen Marsh
[email here]

Singapore
Tim Howat
[email here]

India
Rachna Gulati
[email here]

UAE
Mamta Pillai
mamta@sasmedia.net