Advertise with us

For worldwide advertising enquiries please contact our advertising representatives.

World headquarters

Managing Director
Malcolm Young
Tel: 44.20 3148 7718
malcolm_young@wallpaper.com

Associate Publisher
Dave Harvey
Tel: 44.20 3148 7722
Dave_harvey@wallpaper.com

Digital Advertising Director
Scott Lambert
Tel: 44.20 3148 7726
scott_lambert@wallpaper.com

Fashion Advertising Director
Lloyd Lindo
Tel: 44.20 3148 7786
lloyd_lindo@wallpaper.com

Watches & Jewellery Manager
Roya Farrokhian
Tel: 44.20 3148 7725
roya_farrokhian@wallpaper.com

Bespoke Director
Sarah Jane Molony
Tel: 44.203 148 7704
sarah-jane_molony@wallpaper.com

USA

Matt Carroll
Co-Founder & Partner
NORTH & WARREN
Tel: 1.312 420 0663
matt@northandwarren.com

Italy
Antonella Caporale (Fashion)
Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Advertising Manager
Peter Wolfram
Tel: 49.89 99 24 93 990
Fax: 49.89 99 24 93 999
wolfram@wolframwerbung.com

France

Advertising Manager
Magali Riboud
Tel: 33.1 42 56 33 36
Mobile: 33.6 12 59 28 36 mriboud@studio-riboud.com

Brazil

Advertising Manager
Paolo Mongeri
Tel: 55.21 8393 9495
paolo.mongeri@cesanamedia.com

Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Korea

Advertising Manager
Herb Moskowitz
Tel: 852.2838 8702
Fax: 852.2572 5468
themediarep@gmail.com

China

Advertising Manager
Maggie Li
maggie.li@cesanamedia.cn
Tel: 86.139 1031 4551

© TI Media Limited. Wallpaper* is part of TI Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.