Distributors

Australia

Gordon & Gotch Australia
Unit 2, Building 2B Mfive Industry Park
1 Moorebank Avenue
Moorebank
NSW 2170

Genevieve Burke
Genevieve.Burke@gordongotch.com.au

Belgium

IMA PRESS N.V
Parklaan 22 bus 11
2300 Turnhout

Katrien Adriaenssen
k.adriaenssen@imapress.be

Canada

LMPI
8155 Larrey Street
Anjou
Quebec
H1J 2L5

Customer Services
Tel: 1 800 263 9661

France

Presstalis
30 Rue Raoul Wallenberg
75019. Paris. France

Presstalis
http://www.presstalis.fr/editeurs/frameCCEI.htm

Denmark

Interpress Danmark A/S
Priorparken 839
DK-2605
Brøndby

Customer Services
Tel: 45 3327 7700

Germany

Saarbach
POB 1562
Hans Boeckler Strasse 19
Huerth 50332

Margret Wirtz
Tel: 4922 3379 960
margret.wirtz@saarbach.de

Greece

Hellenic Distribution
51 Hephaestou Street
19400
KOROPI
Greece

Maria Kana
Tel: 30 2112114410
grbr@hdaath.gr

Holland

BETAPRESS
Burg. Krollaan 14
5126 PT Gilze

Betapress BV
Tel: 31 161 457 692

Hong Kong

Pansing Distribution Hong Kong
10/F, Block C
Seaview Estate
North Point
Hong Kong

Dick YU
Tel: 00 852 3965 7818
dickyu@pansing.com.hk

Italy

Intercontinental
Via Veracini 9
Milan 20124

Laura Buttarelli
Tel: 3902 6707 3227
ic@intercontinental.it

Japan

DIP inc
Dip Inc
KT Ochanomizu Hijiribashi Bldg 4F
Yushima 1-3-4
Bunkyo-Ku
Tokyo 113 0034

Erol Ishikawa
Tel: 0081358429050
erol@dip-inc.co.jp

New Zealand

Netlink Distribution Company
ACP Media Centre
PO Box 47906
Ponsonby
Auckland

Hristina Serafimovski
Tel: 64 9 308 2895

Norway

Interpress Norge AS
Leiraveien 11
Postboks 214
2001 Lillestrom

Astrid Stenslie
Tel: 47 2257 3200
astrid.stenslie@interpress-no.no

Singapore

Pansing Distribution
438 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 1
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10
Singapore 569619

Dianne Chan
infomags@pansing.com

Spain

Iberpress España SL
Avda. Cañada Real de las Merinas
1-3 Nudo Eisenhower
Edificio 4
Planta 2
28042 Madrid

Walter Muller
Tel: 34 917 481 370

Sweden

Interpress AB
PO Box 90 170
S-12022 Stockholm
Stockholm

Susanne Pettersson
Tel: 468 506 50600
susanne.pettersson@interpress.se

Switzerland (German)

Margret Wirtz
Tel: 00492233799632
margret.wirtz@saarbach.de

Switzerland (French)

Naville Press
38-42 Avenue Vibert
Ch-1227 Carouge
Geneva

Sophie Devanlay
Tel: 41 223 080 473
sophie.devanlay@naville.ch

Thailand

ASIA BOOKS CO LTD
No 65/66, 65/70
Floor #7
Chamnan Phenjati Business Center
Rama 9 Road, Huay Kwang
Bangkok 10320

Sumalee Sriprasert
Sumalee_S@asiabooks.com

USA

Time Warner Retail Sales & Marketing
260 Cherry Hill Road
Parsipanny
New Jersey
NJ 07054

Maria Cruz
Tel: 001 973 939 7404

-

Source IPD
27500 Riverview Center Blvd
3rd Floor
Bonita Springs
FL 34134

Source IPD
Tel: 001 239 949 4450
www.sourceinterlink.com

-

Independent news specialist
Liberty News Distributors, Inc

Justine Kawas
justine@libertynewsinc.org

All other overseas enquiries

Marketforce
Blue Fin Building
110 Southwark Street
SE1 0SU
UK

Punal Shah
Punal_Shah@marketforce.co.uk

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google Plus Follow us on Tumblr